ADMIN_JO_SOB

About ADMIN_JO_SOB

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ADMIN_JO_SOB has created 14 blog entries.

Plonka Project 2 – My Shape & My Print

Kevin Olsen is passing his knowledge and experience on to his clients as he allows them to take part in the production of their own custom surfboards. Certainly something every surfer needs to tick off their bucket list. SilkOnboard inlays were printed on-demand respecting customers files. Produced by Chris Nemes at [...]

By |2017-10-09T11:25:31+02:00October 9th, 2017|Non classé|0 Comments

Collab Notox-Linen and SilkOnboard inlay fabric

  Here is the result of vacuum lamination. SilkOnboard inlay fabric was positioned with the layer of linen fabric for the bottom of Notox boards. This is a board for Lucas Levezac, shaped by Benoit Rameix and graphicaly designed by Céline Chat. Small toy for summer waves :-) !   [...]

By |2017-10-04T16:35:18+02:00October 4th, 2017|Anglais|0 Comments

Othmane Choufani – 2 patchs on his quiver.

Waiting for HOTman more photos and vidéos of the boards he rode all winter in Morocco and outisde, enjoy some pictures about manufacturing ;-) Check of the prints delivered to Euroglass Hossegor. Shortboard top glassing. Boards ready for Morocco... Hotman riping [...]

By |2017-03-23T14:41:10+02:00February 28th, 2017|Anglais|0 Comments

ADMIN_JO_SOB

ADMIN_JO_SOB

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
So far ADMIN_JO_SOB has created 8 blog entries.

Plonka Project 2 – Mon Shape & Ma Déco

Kevin Olsen transmet son expérience et ses conseils à des clients, afin de leur permettre de fabriquer leur propre planche. Les décos sont des impressions en sur-mesure réalisées par SilkOnboard. Produit par Chris Nemes / Zen Film Works zenfilmworks.net Shaper, Kevin Olsen / Plonka Surfboards plonkasurfboards.com L'élève, Rory Wiliams at Sunset [...]

By |2017-10-09T11:17:16+00:00octobre 9th, 2017|Non classé|0 commentaire

Collab Soie imprimée SilkOnboard stratifiée avec du lin, en “sous vide” avec Notox !

Voici le résultat d'une stratification sous vide ou la soie imprimée SilkOnboard a été positionnée avec la couche de tissu de lin qui compose le dessous des planches Notox. Voici donc une planche pour Lucas Levezac, shapée par Benoit Rameix et décorée par Céline chat. Petite planche super dans les petites vagues d'été :-) [...]

By |2017-07-06T16:15:02+00:00juillet 6th, 2017|Francais|0 commentaire

Othmane Choufani – 2 patchs sur son quiver.

ws En attendant d'autres photos et vidéos de HOTman avec ses boards ridées cet hiver sur tout le Maroc et ailleurs, voici quelques images de la fabrication de ses boards et d'une première session. Vérification des impressions livrées à Euroglass Hossegor. Glass dessus du shortboard. Boards prètes [...]

By |2017-04-01T01:02:45+00:00février 16th, 2017|Francais|0 commentaire

La série Fenua Factory

Voici une série de planches dont le design a été créé par Pierre Martinez. Les planches ont été fabriquées par un atelier méditerranéen qui a inséré les impressions SilkOnboard lors de la stratification.

By |2017-03-06T11:39:51+00:00février 14th, 2017|Francais|0 commentaire